• info@aedisrealty.com (604) 688-8669 Head Office: 2895 West 33rd Avenue, Vancouver, BC V6N 2G3
Advanced Search

$ 0 to $ 0

We found 0 results. Do you want to load the results now ?
Advanced Search

$ 0 to $ 0

we found 0 results
Your search results

Latest Properties

6864 Kilburn Place

31 1,480 ft2
LUC Zoning! Quiet, cul-de-sac location with updated, functional rancher featuring large re ...
LUC Zoning! Quiet, cul-de-sac location with updated, functional rancher featuring large recreation room addition, d ...
$ 1,029,000
sold

302-1235 W Broadway

22 1,219 ft2
Exclusive Residence in Hot Location! Only 2 suites per floor in this boutique & privat ...
Exclusive Residence in Hot Location! Only 2 suites per floor in this boutique & private building. Walk to every ...
$ 1,049,000

125-2880 Panorama Drive

33 2,235 ft2
CHANCE OF A LIFETIME! The last opportunity to buy in this strata complex was 2 yrs ago, th ...
CHANCE OF A LIFETIME! The last opportunity to buy in this strata complex was 2 yrs ago, the reason? Prime Location! ...
$ 829,000
sold

1288 E 16TH Street

63 2,240 ft2
**SOLD**Great 6 bedroom family home on a massive 11,000 sq ft plus lot centrally located w ...
**SOLD**Great 6 bedroom family home on a massive 11,000 sq ft plus lot centrally located with good access to highwa ...
$ 1,498,800

438 Wakesiah Ave, Nanaimo, BC

14,273 ft2
Newer award winning building in Nanaimo with 100% occupancy. This is a safe profitable inv ...
Newer award winning building in Nanaimo with 100% occupancy. This is a safe profitable investment perfect for passi ...
$ 5,100,000
sold

120 3875 W 4TH Avenue

11 660 ft2
SOLD! – Spacious, one bedroom garden suite features 500 square foot, private patio o ...
SOLD! – Spacious, one bedroom garden suite features 500 square foot, private patio oasis, making this the per ...
$ 433,900

Welcome to Aedis Realty Ltd.

Real Estate Agency In Vancouver BC

We are a full service real estate company operating in the Vancouver Lower Mainland offering residential and commercial sales, certified real estate appraisals and rental property management.

This combination of real estate services allows us to give you, the client, the best possible advice and assistance for your needs.

Let us know how we can help you!

Feel free to email us, give us a call or drop by our headquarters in Mackenzie Heights.

The Aedis Realty Team

Azi Hosseini

Realtor & Property Manager
604-688-8669
778-881-4414
azi@azihomes.com

Darren Leith

Realtor
604-688-8669
604 809 3819
darren@aedisrealty.com

Krishna Mulder

Rental Office Manager
1-888-398-8839
1-604-825-4458
krishna@krishnamulder.com

Darin Conrad

REALTOR
604 499 7459
darin@aedis.ca

Bert Chen

Commercial Realtor

Jason Upton

Managing Broker / Supervising Appraiser
604-688-8669
604-657-1111
jason@aedisrealty.com

Nazli Siahmakoon

REALTOR
(604) 688-8669
604-723-6085
nazli@aedis.ca

Eric Tse

REALTOR & Rental Manager
(604) 688-8669
(778) 773-5011
eric@aedis.ca

Yvette Lee

REALTOR
(604) 688-8669
(403) 618-8213
yvette@aedis.ca

Aram Soroush

REALTOR
(604) 688-8669
(778) 251-6449
aram@aedis.ca

Nicole Gillett

Appraiser / Realtor
(604) 688-8669
(778) 892-1450
nicole@aedis.ca

Recent Blog Posts

Client Testimonials

<