• info@aedisrealty.com (604) 688-8669 Head Office: 2895 West 33rd Avenue, Vancouver, BC V6N 2G3
Advanced Search

$ 0 to $ 0

We found 0 results. Do you want to load the results now ?
Advanced Search

$ 0 to $ 0

we found 0 results
Your search results

Latest Properties

10115 129 Street

32 1,359 ft2
Large lot with totally private backyard paradise! In-ground pool, guy garage, shop, hot tu ...
Large lot with totally private backyard paradise! In-ground pool, guy garage, shop, hot tub and patio all totally p ...
$ 929,000

2-9970 149 Street

33 1,451 ft2
TALL TIMBERS! Amazing 3 bedroom townhouse (feels like a house) located in a central locati ...
TALL TIMBERS! Amazing 3 bedroom townhouse (feels like a house) located in a central location close to Guilford Town ...
$ 615,000

6864 Kilburn Place

31 1,480 ft2
LUC Zoning! Quiet, cul-de-sac location with updated, functional rancher featuring large re ...
LUC Zoning! Quiet, cul-de-sac location with updated, functional rancher featuring large recreation room addition, d ...
$ 1,029,000
sold

302-1235 W Broadway

22 1,219 ft2
Exclusive Residence in Hot Location! Only 2 suites per floor in this boutique & privat ...
Exclusive Residence in Hot Location! Only 2 suites per floor in this boutique & private building. Walk to every ...
$ 1,049,000
sold

125-2880 Panorama Drive

33 2,235 ft2
CHANCE OF A LIFETIME! The last opportunity to buy in this strata complex was 2 yrs ago, th ...
CHANCE OF A LIFETIME! The last opportunity to buy in this strata complex was 2 yrs ago, the reason? Prime Location! ...
$ 829,000
sold

1288 E 16TH Street

63 2,240 ft2
**SOLD**Great 6 bedroom family home on a massive 11,000 sq ft plus lot centrally located w ...
**SOLD**Great 6 bedroom family home on a massive 11,000 sq ft plus lot centrally located with good access to highwa ...
$ 1,498,800

Welcome to Aedis Realty Ltd.

Real Estate Agency In Vancouver BC

We are a full service real estate company operating in the Vancouver Lower Mainland offering residential and commercial sales, certified real estate appraisals and rental property management.

This combination of real estate services allows us to give you, the client, the best possible advice and assistance for your needs.

Let us know how we can help you!

Feel free to email us, give us a call or drop by our headquarters in Mackenzie Heights.

The Aedis Realty Team

Darren Leith

Realtor
604-688-8669
604 809 3819
darren@aedisrealty.com

Darin Conrad

REALTOR
604 499 7459
darin@aedis.ca

Yvette Lee

REALTOR
(604) 688-8669
(403) 618-8213
yvette@aedis.ca

Eric Tse

REALTOR & Rental Manager
(604) 688-8669
(778) 773-5011
eric@aedis.ca

Nicole Gillett

Appraiser / Realtor
(604) 688-8669
(778) 892-1450
nicole@aedis.ca

Bert Chen

Commercial Realtor

Aram Soroush

REALTOR
(604) 688-8669
(778) 251-6449
aram@aedis.ca

Krishna Mulder

Rental Office Manager
1-888-398-8839
1-604-825-4458
krishna@krishnamulder.com

Nazli Siahmakoon

REALTOR
(604) 688-8669
604-723-6085
nazli@aedis.ca

Azi Hosseini

Realtor & Property Manager
604-688-8669
778-881-4414
azi@azihomes.com

Jason Upton

Managing Broker / Supervising Appraiser
604-688-8669
604-657-1111
jason@aedisrealty.com

Recent Blog Posts

Client Testimonials

<