• info@aedisrealty.com (604) 688-8669 2895 West 33rd Avenue, Vancouver, BC V6N 2G3
Advanced Search

$ 0 to $ 0

We found 0 results. Do you want to load the results now ?
Advanced Search

$ 0 to $ 0

we found 0 results
Your search results

Latest Properties

438 Wakesiah Ave, Nanaimo, BC

14,273 ft2
Newer award winning building in Nanaimo with 100% occupancy. This is a safe profitable inv ...
Newer award winning building in Nanaimo with 100% occupancy. This is a safe profitable investment perfect for passi ...
$ 5,100,000
sold

9349 163A Street

64 4,453 ft2
SOLD – Under Contract – Large family oriented home, located in a quiet, conven ...
SOLD – Under Contract – Large family oriented home, located in a quiet, convenient neighborhood of Tyne ...
$ 1,179,000
sold

120 3875 W 4TH Avenue

11 660 ft2
SOLD! – Spacious, one bedroom garden suite features 500 square foot, private patio o ...
SOLD! – Spacious, one bedroom garden suite features 500 square foot, private patio oasis, making this the per ...
$ 433,900

3321 200 Street

31 1,834 ft2
Under Contract – PRIME DEVELOPMENT OPPORTUNITY: 2.5 acre CORNER LOT portion of 4.3 a ...
Under Contract – PRIME DEVELOPMENT OPPORTUNITY: 2.5 acre CORNER LOT portion of 4.3 acre LAND ASSEMBLY (when c ...
$ 4,999,999

19882 33A Avenue

42 1,976 ft2
Under Contract – PRIME DEVELOPMENT OPPORTUNITY: 1.79 acre portion of 4.3 acre LAND A ...
Under Contract – PRIME DEVELOPMENT OPPORTUNITY: 1.79 acre portion of 4.3 acre LAND ASSEMBLY (when combined wi ...
$ 2,999,999
sold

419-9399 Tomicki Avenue

22 861 ft2
CAMBRIDGE PARK BY POLYGON | This quiet 2 bedroom and 2 bath unit located on the top floor ...
CAMBRIDGE PARK BY POLYGON | This quiet 2 bedroom and 2 bath unit located on the top floor is minutes away from a co ...
$ 499,000

Welcome to Aedis Realty Ltd.

Real Estate Agency In Vancouver BC

We are a full service real estate company operating in the Vancouver Lower Mainland offering residential and commercial sales, certified real estate appraisals and rental property management.

This combination of real estate services allows us to give you, the client, the best possible advice and assistance for your needs.

Let us know how we can help you!

Feel free to email us, give us a call or drop by our headquarters in Mackenzie Heights.

The Aedis Realty Team

Katrina Lum

Appraiser / Realtor
604-688-8669
778-987-1737
katrina@aedis.ca

Jason Upton

Managing Broker / Supervising Appraiser
604-688-8669
604-657-1111
jason@aedisrealty.com

Aram Soroush

REALTOR
(604) 688-8669
(778) 251-6449
aram@aedis.ca

Darren Leith

Realtor
604-688-8669
604 809 3819
darren@aedisrealty.com

Krishna Mulder

Rental Office Manager
1-888-398-8839
1-604-825-4458
krishna@krishnamulder.com

Bert Chen

Commercial Realtor

Yvette Lee

REALTOR
(604) 688-8669
(403) 618-8213
yvette@aedis.ca

Azi Hosseini

Realtor & Property Manager
604-688-8669
778-881-4414
azi@azihomes.com

Nazli Siahmakoon

REALTOR
(604) 688-8669
604-723-6085
nazli@aedis.ca

Recent Blog Posts

Client Testimonials

<