• info@aedisrealty.com (604) 688-8669 Head Office: 2895 West 33rd Avenue, Vancouver, BC V6N 2G3
Your search results

Our Agents

Welcome to our Agent’s profile page. Here you will find a bio on each Agent accompanied by their contact information. When you work with Aedis you work with a team that is working collectively on your transaction to ensure you get the best representation we can offer. We are a close knit group that has been handpicked to offer unique services and qualifications to ensure the smoothest transaction.

Feel free to contact us anytime by phone, email. or social media. Unlike some companies, we believe in listing our mobile numbers, we know your business is important and we’re here to help. Call us, we will answer.

Thanks,

Nicole Gillett

Appraiser / Realtor
(604) 688-8669
(778) 892-1450
nicole@aedis.ca

Darin Conrad

REALTOR
604 499 7459
darin@aedis.ca

Nazli Siahmakoon

REALTOR
(604) 688-8669
604-723-6085
nazli@aedis.ca

Aram Soroush

REALTOR
(604) 688-8669
(778) 251-6449
aram@aedis.ca

Yvette Lee

REALTOR
(604) 688-8669
(403) 618-8213
yvette@aedis.ca

Eric Tse

REALTOR & Rental Manager
(604) 688-8669
(778) 773-5011
eric@aedis.ca

Bert Chen

Commercial Realtor

Krishna Mulder

Rental Office Manager
1-888-398-8839
1-604-825-4458
krishna@krishnamulder.com

Azi Hosseini

Realtor & Property Manager
604-688-8669
778-881-4414
azi@azihomes.com

Darren Leith

Realtor
604-688-8669
604 809 3819
darren@aedisrealty.com

Jason Upton

Managing Broker / Supervising Appraiser
604-688-8669
604-657-1111
jason@aedisrealty.com

Leave a Reply

<